'Udhayam NH4' Audio Songs Tracklist

'Udhayam NH4' Audio Songs Tracklist, Udhayam NH4 Movie Audio Songs Tracklist, Udhayam NH4 Movie Audio Songs, Udhayam NH4 Songs Download, Udhayam NH4 Audio Songs Download, Sidharth Udhayam NH4 Movie Audio Songs Download'Udhayam NH4' Audio Songs Tracklist:

The upcoming action thriller starring Siddharth and new comer Ashrita audio is officially announced to release on April 1st.

The producer of the film Dhayanidhi Alagiri, tweeted saying "UDHAYAM audio track list ! enjoy G.V.Prakash's beautiful music from the 1st..."

Earlier Dhayanidhi Alagiri also posted yesterday in his facebook page "First copy of Udhayam NH4 is more satisfied!! Excitement at higher level!!"

The film is directed by Manimaaran, who is a former associate of Vetrimaaran.

In the film Vetrimaaran has written the story, screenplay and production (along with Dhayanidhi Alagiri).

The music for this movie is set to tunes by GV Prakash.

The flick's trailer continues to receive appreciation from the audience; the single track 'Yaaro Ivan' captures top positions in the charts.


*Indrodu Thadaigal

- Srinivas & Ramya NSK

*Ora Kannala
- Gaana Bala

*Yaro Ivan

- GV.Prakash Kumar & Saindhavi

*Va Iravugal

- Ajmal Khan, Amrith Vishwanath & GV. Prakash Kumar

*Maalai Pon Maalai
- SP.Charan & Bela Chende

One Click...Get Free Facebook Updates
Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply